Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alexandria Little League
2018

 

Directors (Voting Members)

President

Paul Miller

pjmillerpj@me.com

Vice President/Operations

Chris Foster

Chris.Foster@bm.com

Treasurer

Susan Hodges

treasurerll@outlook.com

Secretary/Safety Officer

Sherry Reilly

sherryreillyva@gmail.com

Player Agent

Maureen Harte

maureenharte@gmail.com

AAA Commissioner

Joe Davis

davisjosephh@hotmail.com

Minors Commissioner

Ken Harris

Ken.Harris@aecom.com

Long Term Development

Darrell Wilson

darrell.wilson@nscorp.com

YSAB/Fields

Chris MacKay

chrismackay78@yahoo.com

Jrs Tournament Co-Chair

Gus Chiarello

gustav.chiarello@comcast.net

Jrs Tournament Co-Chair

Beth Mensinger

bethmgmensinger@gmail.com

City Liaison/Long Term Development

Ed Goeas

egoeas@tarrance.com

Scheduler

Thomas Canning

thomas.seth@me.com

     

Officers

 

Adult Game Coordinator

Amy Heiden

azapa@aol.com

Yearbook

Mark Briscoe

a13mark57@yahoo.com

AA Commissioner

Ben Matthews

matthews.benjaminj@gmail.com

Majors Commissioner

Jonathan Underly

jkunderly@mac.com

Intermediate Commissioner

TBD

Big Field Commissioner

Gus Chiarello

gustav.chiarello@comcast.net

Communications

Ellen Regan/Katie Briscoe

el_cutiger@yahoo.com/katharinebriscoe@yahoo.com

Chief Umpire

Brad Clark

bradley.clark@faa.gov

Clinics/Player Development

Steve Sternberg

stevesternberg@yahoo.com

Merchandise

Andy Regan

critregan@gmail.com

Sponsorship

Eugene Smith

esmith@fdstonewater.com

Equipment

Allan Lee

allan.l.lee@gmail.com

Concessions

Maureen Waters/Jessica Ware

maureen.waters@verizon.com/jess72274@gmail.com

Team Parent Coordinator

Jennifer McHugh

jmchugh@deloitte.com

Outreach

TBD

Gift Baskets

Ronna Traylor

Ronna.traylor@icloud.com

Fundraising/Gala

TBD

Spring 2 Action

Julie Cordell/Kristen Moore

julielcordell@aol.com/kristen2012@yahoo.com

Opening/End of Season Picnics

Arthur Carpenter-Holmes

carpenter-holmes@verizon.net

All Star Coordinator

Sherri Mahlik

sherrimahlik@gmail.com

AA Player Agent

Linda Zanin

linda.zanin@montgomerycollege.edu

AAA Player Agent

Linda Zanin

linda.zanin@montgomerycollege.edu

Minors Player Agent

Lisa Miller

lcamooso@gmail.com

Majors Player Agent

Maureen Harte

maureenharte@gmail.com

Intermediate Player Agent

Jan Foster

jancfoster@gmail.com

Webmaster

John Harrington

john@madisonfilm.com