Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alexandria Little League
2017

Name Title Email
Gus Chiarello President gustav.chiarello@comcast.net
Beth Mensinger Vice President bethmgmensinger@gmail.com
Susan Hodges Treasurer treasurerll@outlook.com
Dawn Bauman            Secretary/Safety Officer dawnmbauman@yahoo.com
Paul Miller Volunteer Recruiter & Operations Coordination  pjmillerpj@icloud.com
Maureen Harte Player Agent/All-Star Coordinator maureenharte@gmail.com
Darrell Wilson Long Term Development/Clinics darrell.wilson@exchange.nscorp.com
Joe Davis Fields Director/AAA Commissioner                                      davisjosephh@hotmail.com
Chris MacKay YSAB/Fields Director chrismackay78@yahoo.com
Chris Foster AA Commissioner chris.foster@bm.com
Ed Goeas City Liaison/Long Term Development egoeas@tarrance.com
 
Officers
Thomas Canning       Scheduler thomas.seth@me.com
Jenn McHugh       Adult Game Coordinator Director jmchugh@deloitte.com
Ken Harris Minors Commissioner ken.harris@aecom.com
Brian Hoover Majors Commissioner brianpatrickhoover@gmail.com
Bill Evanina Clinics/Player Development bevanina@yahoo.com 
Katie Briscoe/Ellen Regan Communications

katharinebriscoe@yahoo.com/

ellenregan616@yahoo.com

David Osinski Big Fields Commissioner f.david.osinski@gmail.com
Bradley Clark Umpire Committee Chair, Umpire Scheduling   bradley.clark@faa.gov
Steve Cann Capital Campaign sc@logocapital.com 
Jessica Ware Concessions jess72274@gmail.com
Maureen Waters Team Parent Coordinator maureen.waters@verizon.com
Allan Lee Equipment allan.l.lee@gmail.com
John Harrington Webmaster john@madisonfilm.com
Eugene Smith Sponsors Coordinator esmith@fdstonewater.com
Mark Briscoe Yearbook a13mark57@yahoo.com
Laura Kopp Spring2Action laurakopp2003@yahoo.com 
Andy Regan Merchandise critregan@gmail.com